ITS Leadership

Email: C.Camplese@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.2752
Website: https://cio.northeastern.edu
Cole W. Camplese
Vice President for Information Technology Services, Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Cole W. Camplese serves as the Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer at Northeastern University. In this role, he oversees Information Technology Services and the many services that support the needs of the educational, research, administrative activities, and innovative endeavors of the University. As Chief Information Officer, Camplese is charged with the creation of strategic IT initiatives that align with the University’s mission, culture, and long-term goals. He works closely across the campus community with the Provost, Deans, students, faculty, and staff to deliver programs and services that enhance teaching, learning, research, and student experiences.

Pearl King-Young
Executive Assistant – Office of the VP and CIO
Email: p.king-young@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.4424

Karen McCarthy
Associate Vice President, Head of Office of CIO, IT Operations
Email: ka.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.7497

Mark Nardone
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
Email: m.nardone@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.7901

Spencer R. Pruitt, PhD
Associate Vice President of Research Computing
Email: s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.7596

Marcus P. Robinson
Associate Vice President of Engagement and Experience
Email: m.robinson@northeastern.edu

Stephanie Trowbridge
Assistant Vice President for Academic Technologies
Email: s.trowbridge@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.4581

Steve Duncan
Assistant Vice President of Enterprise Platforms
Email: s.duncan@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.3870