ITS Leadership

Home » About » ITS Leadership

Cole Camplese

Vice President for Information Technology Services, Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Email – c.camplese@northeastern.edu
Phone617-373.2752
Website – cio.northeastern.edu

 

Cole Camplese

Vice President for Information Technology Services, Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Cole W. Camplese serves as the Vice President for Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer at Northeastern University. He oversees Information Technology Services and the many services that support the needs of the educational, research, administrative activities, and innovative endeavors of the University. As CIO, Camplese is charged with the creation of strategic IT initiatives that align with the University’s mission, culture, and long-term goals. He works closely across the campus community to deliver programs and services that enhance teaching, learning, research, and student experiences.

Steve Duncan

Assistant Vice President of Enterprise Platform

Email – s.duncan@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.3870

 Amanda Fratticcioli

Sr. Project Implementation Coordinator

Emaila.fratticcioli@northeastern.edu
Phone – 617.373.7596

Steve Duncan

Assistant Vice President of Enterprise Platforms

Email – s.duncan@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.3870

 Amanda Fratticcioli

Sr. Project Implementation Coordinator

Emaila.fratticcioli@northeastern.edu
Phone – 617.515.8344

Karen McCarthy

Associate Vice President, Head of Office of CIO, IT Operations

Email – ka.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.7497

Mark Nardone

Associate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Email – m.nordone@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.7901

Karen McCarthy

Associate Vice President, Head of Office of CIO, IT Operations

Email – ka.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.7497

Mark Nardone

Associate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Email – m.nordone@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.7901

Sean O’Connor

Associate Vice President, CTO

Email – se.oconnor@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.8240

Spencer R. Pruitt, PhD

Associate Vice President of Research Computing and Academic Technologies

Email – s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Phone – 617.373.7596

Sean O’Connor

Associate Vice President, CTO

Email – se.oconnor@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.8240

Spencer R. Pruitt, PhD

Associate Vice President of Research Computing and Academic Technologies

Email – s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Phone – 617.373.7596

Marcus P. Robinson

Associate Vice President of Engagement and Experience 

Email – m.robinson@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.7596

Ehrika Tourigny

HR Manager

Emaile.tourigny@northeastern.edu

Marcus P. Robinson

Associate Vice President of Engagement and Experience 

Email – m.robinson@northeastern.edu

Ehrika Tourigny

HR Manager 

Emaile.tourigny@northeastern.edu

Pearl King – Young

Executive Assistant

Emailp.king-young@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.4424

Pearl King – Young

Executive Assistant

Emailp.king-young@northeastern.edu
Phone617.373.4424

Pearl King-Young

Executive Assistant – Office of the VP and CIO

p.king‐young@northeastern.edu

617.373.4244