Cole Camplese

Vice President for Information Technology, Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Cole W. Camplese serves as the Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer at Northeastern University. He oversees Information Technology Services and the many services that support the needs of the educational, research, administrative activities, and innovative endeavors of the University. As CIO, Camplese is charged with the creation of strategic IT initiatives that align with the university’s mission, culture, and long-term goals. He works closely across the campus community to deliver programs and services that enhance teaching, learning, research, and student experiences.

Fentress Brown

HR Consultant, IT Services

Email – f.brown@northeastern.edu

Amanda Fratticcioli

Deputy Head of Office of the CIO, IT Operations

Email – a.fratticcioli@northeastern.edu

Harry Hoffman

Associate Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) 

Email – h.hoffman@northeastern.edu

Karen McCarthy

Deputy CIO and Associate Vice President, Head of Office of the CIO, IT Operations

Email – ka.mccarthy@northeastern.edu

Headshot of Spencer Pruitt

Spencer R. Pruitt, PhD

Associate Vice President of Research Computing and Academic Technologies

Email – s.pruitt@northeastern.edu

Steve Duncan

Associate Vice President of Enterprise Platforms

Email – s.duncan@northeastern.edu

Kacie Harkins

Assistant Director Program and Project Management

Email – k.harkins@northeastern.edu

Pearl King – Young

Executive Assistant

Email – p.king-young@northeastern.edu

Matt Meyer

Associate Vice President, Global IT Operations

Email – m.meyer@northeastern.edu

Marcus P. Robinson

Deputy CIO and Associate Vice President of Engagement and Experience 

Email – m.robinson@northeastern.edu